Haldimand & Norfolk Virtual Branch https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca Thu, 17 Dec 2020 16:44:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 Ontario Ancestors 2020 Webinar Series https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2020/01/23/ontario-ancestors-2020-webinar-series/ https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2020/01/23/ontario-ancestors-2020-webinar-series/#respond Thu, 23 Jan 2020 23:07:36 +0000 https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/?p=1428 https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2020/01/23/ontario-ancestors-2020-webinar-series/feed/ 0 New Records https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2020/01/23/new-records/ https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2020/01/23/new-records/#respond Thu, 23 Jan 2020 23:02:08 +0000 https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/?p=1426 Continued]]> https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2020/01/23/new-records/feed/ 0 Ontario Ancestors Conference & Family History Show, Hamilton Convention Centre, Ontario, June 5-7, 2020 https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2020/01/23/ontario-ancestors-conference-family-history-show-hamilton-convention-centre-ontario-june-5-7-2020/ https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2020/01/23/ontario-ancestors-conference-family-history-show-hamilton-convention-centre-ontario-june-5-7-2020/#respond Thu, 23 Jan 2020 22:56:46 +0000 https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/?p=1422 Continued]]> https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2020/01/23/ontario-ancestors-conference-family-history-show-hamilton-convention-centre-ontario-june-5-7-2020/feed/ 0 Fergus Scottish Festival https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2018/07/11/fergus-scottish-festival/ Thu, 12 Jul 2018 02:21:26 +0000 https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/?p=1335 Continued]]> Conference 2019 – Call for Speakers https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2018/07/11/conference-2019-call-for-speakers/ Thu, 12 Jul 2018 02:18:48 +0000 https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/?p=1333 Continued]]> Partial Year Membership – $37 – Available Now! https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2018/07/11/partial-year-membership-37-available-now/ Thu, 12 Jul 2018 02:15:53 +0000 https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/?p=1331 Continued]]> Video Blog From Steve Fulton, OGS President https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2018/07/11/video-blog-from-steve-fulton-ogs-president/ Thu, 12 Jul 2018 02:11:28 +0000 https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/?p=1329 Continued]]> Ontario Genealogical Conference 2018 – Save the Date https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2017/11/19/ontario-genealogical-conference-2018-save-date/ https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2017/11/19/ontario-genealogical-conference-2018-save-date/#respond Sun, 19 Nov 2017 22:12:28 +0000 https://haldimandnorfolk.ontarioancestors.org/?p=1243 Continued]]> https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2017/11/19/ontario-genealogical-conference-2018-save-date/feed/ 0 December’s Webinar https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2017/11/19/new-webinar/ https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2017/11/19/new-webinar/#respond Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:57:50 +0000 https://haldimandnorfolk.ontarioancestors.org/?p=1240 Continued]]> https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2017/11/19/new-webinar/feed/ 0 Growing Our Family https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2017/11/16/hello-world/ https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2017/11/16/hello-world/#respond Thu, 16 Nov 2017 08:00:31 +0000 https://haldimandnorfolk.ontarioancestors.org/?p=1 Continued]]> https://haldimandnorfolk.ogs.on.ca/2017/11/16/hello-world/feed/ 0